(Review) Lady X – By Claudy Conn

18299321Buy Link Amazon: Lady X

Wow…. This book has it all! Time travel, Paranormal, and historical. I mixture of all my favorite genres.

There is humor, mystery, suspense, action and lots of sweet passion.

We get witches, warlocks, and wizards. The characters are unforgettable and so loveable.

I really loved the whole idea of this book.

I wish time travel was possible LOL Claudy always has me sighing and imagining when I read her books.

Hunter was a handsome man with some secrets. He is bent on revenge.

X a beautiful young witch about to come into her powers. She was sent back in time.

Can X survive during a different time period without using her magic? Can Hunter still seek his revenge now that he has met X? Well you guys need to go pick up a copy because I tell you this book is a must read!

I love books about witches. Add in Claudy’s magic touch and her amazing imagination it really just makes for a masterful read…

My Rating: 5 Romanticals rating5

Leave a Reply

