Review-The Reflections of Snow White By David Meredith

18780192

Amazon Buy Link:
The Reflections of Queen Snow White

My Rating: 5 Romanticals

First off I got to say that this book is very well written. David writes details and descriptions so well you can picture everything in your mind as if it was a movie.

I love how David takes one of my favorite childhood fairy tales and puts his own spin on it. The way it was written was very unique and clever.

I really enjoyed getting the before and after in this classic happily ever after fairytale. For me it was like getting an adult extended version.

Snow Whites reflections held so much emotion. I felt for her in so many ways. I want to say more about her reflections but I do not want to spoil it for anyone 🙂

What a great take on a favorite fairy tale. David skillfully combined many life lessons with emotion, suspense and yes a bit of sexiness mixed with passion. This book had a little bit of everything.

Truly a great read that will stay with me for a long time to come. David Meredith will now be on my auto buy list.

I actually realized that this amazing book can be a fabulous and helpful guide for those who are grieving.

You can find David Meredith here
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DavidMeredithWriting

Website: http://davidmeredithwriting.com

                                      

rating5

Leave a Reply

