Review- Reluctant (Highland Historical) (The MacKays #3)

18075965

I am in awe with this new novella Kerrigan released. I have been really dying for this one to come out.
This series has me so addicted to the magical and enchanting world Kerrigan has created.

Seriously HOLY SHIT!!! The sex scenes were about to put my kindle on fire! I could feel the heat… I can always expect Kerrigan’s books to have that WOW factor!

I mean they are always classy but still oh so erotic. I really enjoyed how she brought everyone back into this one. I loved seeing everyone again. I say “seeing” because I can always picture the details in my mind because Kerrigan’s details are vivid and alive.

Kamdym is a banshee, the last of her 3 sisters to find a mate. She has pledged herself to the Banshee queen to protect her sisters. After many years of serving the queen she is asked to kill the laird of shadows. Does she accept?

Laird of Shadows handsome and ruthless meets the beautiful banshee Kamdyn. Kamdyn has come to kill him.

These 2 have sizzling hot chemistry right from the start. The emotional connection is heart felt.

This was masterful, unique story of lust, passion, honor, and love.

This is a keeper that I will read over and over again! If I could I would give it more than 5 stars!

5 Romanticals

Buy Link: Reluctant (Highland Historical) (The MacKays #3)

 

Dawn-Sig_thumb.png

Leave a Reply

