Cover Reveal!! Crash Into Me By K.M. Scott

Crash Into Me cover

Blurb:
What would you give up for everything?

Tristan Stone was powerful, commanding, sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. His power. His decadence. His passion. He was all I never knew I needed.

He wanted to possess me, and I wanted to be his everything. All I had to do was accept what he offered. But everything has a price.

The world he gave me fulfilled my wildest dreams, but would that be enough when the past crashed into the present?


I can’t wait for this long awaited book! Release date is September 18, 2013

You can find more news here:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kmscottauthor?fref=ts
Blog: http://authorkmscott.blogspot.com/

Don’t forget to add Crash Into me to your shelf on Goodreads 🙂

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18139089-crash-into-me

The Crash Into Me ARC will be available in August, so any bloggers and reviewers interested in receiving an ARC can email kmscottrelease@gmail.com to get on the list!

Dawn-Sig_thumb.png

One thought on “Cover Reveal!! Crash Into Me By K.M. Scott

Leave a Reply

