Full Service (Working Stiffs) By S.L. Carpenter

600157_340682552700612_502483426_n

Buy Link: Full Service (Working Stiffs)

5 Romanticals

I really enjoy S.L’s stories. I have read other male erotic authors before but to be honest I feel like S.L. truly knows what women want to read making him my favorite male author 🙂

His stories are always well written. He blends together the perfect amount of lust, passion and smoking hot sex! Of course he always adds humor to the story and that makes it even better. I am laughing and sighing in delight when I read his stories.

Full Service had it all. The story started out smoking hot and the flames never died down. Amazing read!

Rating: 5 Romanticals
Sexual Heat Rating: 5 Smoking HOT Stars
Cover: Is awesome and hit’s the story perfectly
Characters: Fun and very likeable
Story line: Sexy and fun
Will I continue to read more from this author: Always and Forever!

 

Dawn-Sig_thumb.png

3 thoughts on “Full Service (Working Stiffs) By S.L. Carpenter

  1. Great Review!! I actually haven’t read this author before. I get nervous with erotica unless it is well done. But after reading your review, I feel like I should put this on my wishlist and try it out.

  2. Wow, I’ll have to check this book out. Haven’t read a male author of erotica or romance yet, so this sounds like it’ll be a great start.

Leave a Reply

