Natasha Blackthorne’s- A Measured Risk (Regency Risks Book 1)

This book was simply amazing. It has everything you could possibly want.
After reading this I automatically think “Fifty Shades of What”?
If you are a Fifty Shades of Gray fan than you will totally love and adore this book for sure.

First off, I have to say how well the title of this book fits! A Measured Risk

Natasha Blackthorne’s book’s just get better and better. This one is by far the best. Its really a work of art and a total masterpiece for this genre.

This book was so enticing and inviting. There has always been marriages and relationships done because of obligation or convenience and because of that the couples sex life is non existent. Natasha writes real characters in real life situations that you can relate to on my different levels.

Ann, an educated, curvy , full woman, cold on the outside but inside she has passion burning and dying to get out. She is emotionally scarred. She sees Jon as brave and courageous. She wants to ask for his help with her fear of horses and carriages but she gets more than she bargained for. He soon shows her what she has inside herself.

Jon is a sexy, confident, dominate, trustful and honorable man. He is sure of himself and knows what he wants and goes for it. When the luscious Ann gives him a come get me look. He cant help but follow her.

The ending was beautiful. I am in awe of this book. This book had everything I have ever wanted when reading this genre.

It took me a few days to read this book because I didn’t want it to end. Not only did this book affect my heart and mind but it also affected my body and soul.

Its really going to be hard for me to find a book in this genre to top this one. Its truly amazing.

Sensual, erotic, romantic, steamy, sexy, sweet, arouse, masterful and loving are all the words that come to mind when I think of this book.

This book is a keeper and a must read. This book will stay with me for a long time to come. Its unforgettable.

Rating: 5 Stars
Cover: Beautiful
Characters: Unforgettable
Will I read another book of this author? Yes! Most def!

3 thoughts on “Natasha Blackthorne’s- A Measured Risk (Regency Risks Book 1)

  1. I have this book in my read over and over it is one of my new favorites. Couldn’t put it down. It rocks and wish I could give it more than 5 stars. I would love more books like this one Natosha!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

