ARC Review: Gabrielle Bisset- Blood Spirit, Book 3 in The Son’s of Navarus series

I loved this book so much. From the very first page to the last. This book took my heart and squeezed.

Gabrielle’s writing takes you to that time and place. I felt like I was a part of this book. This series is progressing and just getting better and better. With each book you understand more of the Son’s of Navarus world. This book helps you better understand the relationship between sire and vampire. I truly adored this book with every fiber of my being. Even though this is a vampire story it is very much realistic in our everyday wants and desires.

Terek, a sexy vampire, he is one of the Son’s of Navarus. He is a play boy in his own way, yet he always wants to make everyone happy. He has lived a long time and he has seen and done a lot. In all his years he has never come across that someone special just for him until one night he meets a beautiful angel.

Ilona, beautiful and strong wakes up to find herself a vampire, She isn’t sure she can accept this new life. She is very sure that she is attracted to Terek and she doesn’t like the idea of him with any of the other vampire woman.
As the days go on and she spends more time with Terek she realizes that her world has forever changed.

Gabrielle gives depth to both of these characters. Her characters never lack in anything. Her characters come to life and off the pages into your heart. This book had so much emotion. I cried, I laughed. I felt a lot of physical reactions when reading this book. Its a total pantie melter!

In this book Gabrielle takes you on so many journeys to different places. I felt like I was there with Terek and Ilona. She gives us vivid backdrops and breath taking love scenes.

This book will forever stay with me. Its a must read! I can’t wait for the next book.

Cover: Loved it
Rating: 5 Stars
Characters: Extraordinary
Recommend: Most def
Will I continue this series: No doubt!

11 thoughts on “ARC Review: Gabrielle Bisset- Blood Spirit, Book 3 in The Son’s of Navarus series

  1. Pingback: ARC Review: Gabrielle Bisset- Blood Spirit, Book 3 in The Son’s of Navarus series | denisegardner's Blog

  2. i loved this book. terek was a absolutely wonderful hero, he made me cry, and laugh. loved the interaction with the sons. the story line is coming along at a good pace. marvellous series

  3. I am halfway through the book at this time and am so engrossed in the characters and storyline. Gabrielle is a fabulous storyteller and these Sons are such sexy vamps! Just popped in to support both Gabrielle and you Dawn!!! Now gotta get back to Terek!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

